法鼓山新加坡护法会

提昇人的品质,建设人间净土

活动回顾 Past Events

Beginner's Meditation Class - English
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 5 September 2014 to Friday, 3 October 2014

地藏法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 9 August 2014

活动海报
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 2 August 2014

法鼓山的理念
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 14 July 2014

大悲忏法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 12 July 2014

心灵环保八堂课
活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 8 July 2014 to Tuesday, 26 August 2014

基础禅训班 - 中文班
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 6 June 2014 to Friday, 4 July 2014

观音养生瑜珈班
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 2 June 2014

浴佛法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 10 May 2014

Pages