法鼓山新加坡护法会

提昇人的品质,建设人间净土

活动回顾 Past Events

儿童心灵环保2015
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 30 May 2015

报父母恩日
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 30 May 2015

Beginner's Meditation Class
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 15 May 2015 to Friday, 12 June 2015

精进佛三
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 7 May 2015 to Saturday, 9 May 2015
Event Sharing:

《禅与心灵环保》讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 12 April 2015

中级1禅训班
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 11 April 2015 to Sunday, 12 April 2015

禅三
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 6 April 2015 to Thursday, 9 April 2015

立、坐姿八式动禅师资培训(活动二)
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 4 April 2015 to Sunday, 5 April 2015

助理监香培训(活动一)
活动类型:
Date:
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 to Friday, 3 April 2015

Pages