法鼓山新加坡护法会

提昇人的品质,建设人间净土

活动回顾 Past Events

新加坡經典共修
活动类型:
Date:
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 to Wednesday, 12 June 2019

20190214初階梵唄培訓
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 24 February 2019 to Monday, 15 April 2019

20190216儿童故事花园
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 16 February 2019 to Saturday, 25 May 2019

法鼓传灯法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 16 February 2019

活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 10 February 2019

20181225禅一
活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 25 December 2018

慈悲三昧水忏
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 23 December 2018

2018法鼓山大悲心水陆法会网路共修
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 26 November 2018 to Sunday, 2 December 2018
Event Photo:


法鼓山大悲心水陆法会2018
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 25 November 2018

【在家菩萨戒线上报名取号】说明会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 10 November 2018

Pages