Dharma Drum Singapore

Uplift the character of humanity & build a pure land on Earth
培福有福

2020春联【培福有福】

广结善缘,大家来培福;感恩知足,人人有幸福。

从即日起 新加坡护法会将分发2020春联【培福有福】 。欢迎大家免费(限量)索取,把福气带回家,在新的一年里张贴新气象。数量有限,分完为止。

【培福有福】主题意义

活动回顾 Past Events

《音声洄澜》讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 15 July 2016

《大事关怀》讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 9 July 2016 to Sunday, 10 July 2016

Meditation Class for Beginners (English)
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 18 June 2016 to Sunday, 19 June 2016

浴佛法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 21 May 2016

心灵环保八堂课-第一系列
活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 5 April 2016

清明报恩佛三
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 24 March 2016 to Saturday, 26 March 2016

清明报恩佛三法会开示
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 20 March 2016

台湾法鼓山第二十一届 在家菩萨戒
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 3 March 2016 to Sunday, 6 March 2016

基础禅训班(密集)
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 20 February 2016 to Sunday, 21 February 2016

2016光明远大 新春祈福法会及缅怀师恩
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 14 February 2016

Pages