Dharma Drum Singapore

Uplift the character of humanity & build a pure land on Earth

活动回顾 Past Events

学日语
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 23 April 2020

深入浅出《地藏经》
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 11 April 2020 to Saturday, 30 May 2020

《法鼓全集》导读
活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 to Tuesday, 30 June 2020

快乐学佛人-新加坡班
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 29 March 2020

《大庄严论经》导读
活动类型:
Date:
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 to Wednesday, 24 June 2020

活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 to Tuesday, 26 May 2020

乐活悦曲初级班
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 2 March 2020 to Tuesday, 10 March 2020

2020法鼓山菩萨戒
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 20 February 2020 to Sunday, 23 February 2020

儿童故事花园
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 15 February 2020 to Saturday, 2 May 2020

禅心默照-禅修讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 14 February 2020

Pages