Dharma Drum Singapore

Uplift the character of humanity & build a pure land on Earth

活动回顾 Past Events

2019法鼓山大悲心水陆法会网路共修
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 24 November 2019 to Saturday, 30 November 2019

法鼓山大悲心水陆法会2019
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 23 November 2019 to Saturday, 30 November 2019

普贤菩萨行愿赞
活动类型:
Date:
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 to Wednesday, 4 March 2020

2019祈福皈依典礼
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 3 November 2019

《生活与禅修》讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 2 November 2019

《心灵环保生活禅》系列活动
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 2 November 2019 to Sunday, 3 November 2019

20191028禅一
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 28 October 2019

慈悲三昧水忏2019
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 27 October 2019

法鼓长青班-新加坡班
活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 to Tuesday, 17 December 2019

禅一
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 8 September 2019

Pages