Dharma Drum Singapore

Uplift the character of humanity & build a pure land on Earth

活动回顾 Past Events

方丈和尚心灵环保讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 5 August 2018

祈福法会暨皈依典礼
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 4 August 2018

大悲忏法会
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 29 July 2018

台湾法鼓山第二十三届在家菩萨戒
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 8 March 2018 to Sunday, 11 March 2018

法鼓山大悲心水陆法会2017
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 25 November 2017 to Saturday, 2 December 2017

2017年心灵环保读书会带领人培训
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 21 October 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017

中阶禅七
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 15 October 2017 to Sunday, 22 October 2017

福慧传家-自在禅修
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 13 October 2017

清明报恩佛三2017
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 24 March 2017 to Sunday, 26 March 2017

清明报恩佛三法会开示-往生有分 万不漏一
活动类型:
Date:
Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Pages