Dharma Drum Singapore

Uplift the character of humanity & build a pure land on Earth

活动影像 Events Photo/Video

地藏法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 5 September 2015

基础禅训班(五堂课)
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 21 August 2015 to Friday, 25 September 2015

禅一
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 16 August 2015

《佛教成语》讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 14 August 2015

大悲忏法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 1 August 2015

浴佛法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 30 May 2015

Beginner's Meditation Class
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 15 May 2015 to Friday, 12 June 2015

精进佛三
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 7 May 2015 to Saturday, 9 May 2015

Pages